Home > Kontakt >

Zentrale Hamburg

 
 

Geschäftsführung

 

Dipl.-Kfm.
Ullrich Dose
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-17
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-77
Mobil +49 (0)172 400 64 81
u.dose@karl-dose.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Thorsten Marquardt
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-33
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-77
Mobil +49 (0)172 997 23 41
marquardt@karl-dose.de

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

Frau
Anna-Lena Doubek
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-30
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-99
doubek@karl-dose.de

 

Sales

 

Frau
Doris Weirauch
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-13
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-99
weirauch@karl-dose.de

Frau
Yvonne Meyer
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-37
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-99
meyer@karl-dose.de

 

Herr
Marcus Gronau
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-29
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-99
gronau@karl-dose.de

 

Einkauf

 

Herr
Lars Dunkelmann
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-28
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-88
dunkelmann@karl-dose.de

 

Technischer Vertrieb

 

Herr
Jens Schmelzer
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-27
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-35
schmelzer@karl-dose.de

Dipl.-Ing.
José Rafael Mendoza Jaimes
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-14
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-35
mendoza@karl-dose.de

 

Frau
Barbara Rasmus
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-26
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-35
rasmus@karl-dose.de

Herr
Jörn Haberland
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-34
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-35
haberland@karl-dose.de

 

Dipl.-Ing.
Hans Christian Tulke
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-21
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-35
tulke@karl-dose.de

 

Business Services

 

Frau
Nina Terlemez
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-32
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-88
terlemez@karl-dose.de

 

Qualitätssicherung & Logistik

 

Herr
Alexander Keibel
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-36
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-88
keibel@karl-dose.de

 
 

Buchhaltung

 

Frau
Anna-Lena Doubek
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-30
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-99
doubek@karl-dose.de

Frau
Tanja Menger
Tel +49 (0)40 54 73 22-38
Fax +49 (0)40 54 73 22-88
menger@karl-dose.de